New Alumni Cabinet installed!

New Alumni Cabinet installed!

On 15th December, we had our Alumni’s 10th Executive Committee Members Election and have our new young and vibrant alumni in place. We congratulate all the members of the cabinet and look forward to work closely together with them in the coming 5 years.

Delia (Hip Wo) Alumni Association

10th Executive Committee Members’ List

Chairman: Andrews Alterin Jeffrey (2002 Graduate, currently a Social worker)

Vice-Chairman: Au Eva Hing Man (2017 Graduate, currently a HKBU student)

Vice-Chairman: Khan Akbar (2017 Graduate, a Teacher of the Alma Mater)

Treasurer: Rizwan Ullah (2001 Graduate, a Teacher of the Alma Mater) *Honorary Member

Secretary: Lam Sai Ming (1984 Graduate, a Teacher of the Alma Mater)* Honorary Member

Recreation: Lui Chok Lik (2014 Graduate, currently a civil servant)

Yuan Chenlan (2014 Graduate, currently a tour leader)

Lo Tan (2015 Graduate, currently a HKU student)

Hui Wai Yam (2015 Graduate, currently a HKU student)

Liu Yuhang (2017 Graduate, currently a CCCU student)

Tsang Chun Hei (2019 Graduate, currently an HTI student)

Fuad Yusuf Hassan (2017 Graduate, currently a hotel receptionist)

Khan Khalid Mohmood (2000 Graduate, currently a Businessman)

For more photos and videos, please like and follow us on facebook / Instagram !




School Prospectus


Video: Know more about our school


Video: A School Tour in Delia Hip Wo


Academic Achievements 




Delia Hip Wo Newsletter


Hip Wo Human Library


Initiation Programme for Newly Arrived Children


A Practical Guide to the Novel Coronavirus Covid-19 Prevention